Cinedeck Rental Locations

The following companies have Cinedeck recorders available for short and long term rental.

If you would like your company to be listed on the Cinedeck Rental Locations page, please fill out the Cinedeck Rental Listing Request Form with the following information: Main Location, Company Name, Website, Contact and Email, Phone Number, and which Cinedeck products are available for rent.

 

Primary
Service
Area
CountryCompanyWebsitePrimary
Contact
Contact
Email
PhoneCan
Provide
Operator
ZXRX2MXRX3G
New YorkUSAll Mobile VideoAMVJesus Bonesjbones@amvchelsea.com201-488-4181yes
Los AngelesUSAll Mobile VideoAMVKimberly Scholterkscholter@amvchelsea.com(818) 535-7506yes
Los AngelesUSCreative Mobile SolutionsCMSINoah Gusdorffnoah@cmsi.tv818-847-7390yes
TorontoCanadaFNTECHFNTechCurt Fuglewiczcurt@fntech.ca416-522-0770yes
Los AngelesUSFotoKem NLSFotokemMike Keenanmkeenan@fotokem.com818-441-5102yes
VancouverCanadaFusion CineFusionMark Todorovicpostrentals@fusioncine.com604-879-0003yes
IsraelIsraelOpusOPUSDori Bashandori@opus-tv.co.il972 542288227yes
Los AngelesUSQSR SystemsQSRDoug CavaliereDoug@qsrsystems.com818-590-9647yes
TorontoCanadaSim DigitalSIM/Blinginfo.toronto@simdigital.com416-979-7298yes
Los AngelesUSVendata SolutionsVendataScott Heamesscott.heames@gmail.com818-714-0745yes
Los AngelesUSAtlas DigitalAtlasDan Warnerdan@atlasdigital.tv818-333-3760yes
New YorkUSMPEMPESales & Rentalsales@mpenyc.com212-245-0969yes