Cinedeck Rental Locations

The following companies have Cinedeck recorders available for short and long-term rental.

If you would like your company to be listed on the Cinedeck Rental Locations page, please fill out the Cinedeck Rental Listing Request Form with the following information: Main Location, Company Name, Website, Contact and Email, Phone Number, and which Cinedeck products are available for rent.

Primary
Service
Area
Country Company Website Primary
Contact
Contact
Email
Phone Can
Provide
Operator
ZX RX2 MX RX3G
New York US All Mobile Video AMV Jesus Bones [xmail]jbones@amvchelsea.com[/xmail] 201-488-4181 yes
Los Angeles US All Mobile Video AMV Kimberly Scholter [xmail]kscholter@amvchelsea.com[/xmail] (818) 535-7506 yes
Los Angeles US Creative Mobile Solutions CMSI Noah Gusdorff [xmail]noah@cmsi.tv[/xmail] 818-847-7390 yes
Toronto Canada FNTECH FNTech Curt Fuglewicz [xmail]curt@fntech.ca[/xmail] 416-522-0770 yes
Los Angeles US FotoKem NLS Fotokem Mike Keenan [xmail]mkeenan@fotokem.com[/xmail] 818-441-5102 yes
Vancouver Canada Fusion Cine Fusion Mark Todorovic [xmail]postrentals@fusioncine.com[/xmail] 604-879-0003 yes
Israel Israel Opus OPUS Dori Bashan [xmail]dori@opus-tv.co.il[/xmail] 972 542288227 yes
Los Angeles US QSR Systems QSR Doug Cavaliere [xmail]Doug@qsrsystems.com[/xmail] 818-590-9647 yes
Toronto Canada Sim Digital SIM/Bling [xmail]info.toronto@simdigital.com[/xmail] 416-979-7298 yes
Los Angeles US Vendata Solutions Vendata Scott Heames [xmail]scott.heames@gmail.com[/xmail] 818-714-0745 yes
Los Angeles US Atlas Digital Atlas Dan Warner [xmail]dan@atlasdigital.tv[/xmail] 818-333-3760 yes
New York US MPE MPE Sales & Rental [xmail]sales@mpenyc.com[/xmail] 212-245-0969 yes